15 May 2024: 43rd MWMJC Annual General Meeting 2024

Dear Valued Members,

Thank you so much for attending our 43rd AGM on 15 May 2024. Please extend our warmest welcome to the new board of directors of 2024 to 2026 & congratulations on your new appointment πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

- Mr. Ng Boon Kuan (Chairman)
- Mr. Chong Yu Khang (Vice Chairman)
- Mr. Chin Lee Yen (Secretary General)
- Mr. Yap Kah Loon, Gallen (Treasurer)
- Mr. Ong Tiow Hui
- Mr. Yap Hong Thien, George
- Mr. Tan Kuan Yee, Jerry
- Mr. Chang Yoon Kent, Kent
- Mr. Tan Kha Luong, Allan
- Mr. Lim Boon Yew, Edmund
- Mr. Lim Hee Beng, Chris
- Ms. Kam Sin Yit, Celeste
- Mr. Ng Ee Lim, Nelson
- Mr. Yap Seng Peow, Danny
- Mr. Soo Weng Heng
- Mr. Wee Thiam Hua, Sunny
- Mr. Tham Sing Khow
- Ms. Tee Lee Peng, Alice
- Mr. Liang Kok Bin, Ivan
- Ms. Annie Lim Chai Yien

Warmest regards,
MWMJC Secretariat

17 May 2024